Heads of Faculty / Heads of Department

Ms Ramnarain
Head of English
Mr Amellal
Head of Maths
Mr A. Hussain
Head of Science
Mr T. Uddin
Head of ICT
Ms Specchia
Head of Humanities including Religious Education
Ms Ferguson
Head of Geography
Mr Bahier
Head of MFL
Ms Robinson
Head of Bengali
Mr M. Smith
Head of Physical Education
Mr Davidson
Head of Art, Design & Technology
Ms Maharaj
Head of Media Studies
Mr I. Hussain
Head of Learning Support Centre 
Ms K. Rublowsky
Head of SENCO
Mr W. Smith 
Head of EAL
Mr S. Chowdhury
Out of Schools Co-ordinator
Mr K. Ahmed
Head of Vocational Studies 
Ms Noorani
Gifted & Talented Co-ordinator
Ms El Messaoudi
School Councillors/ Student Voice 
Mrs Burton
Whole School Literacy Co-ordinator